Knock Out Pool

Check here for updates.
tafkate
Site Admin
Posts: 46
Joined: Sat Sep 19, 2015 8:54 pm

Knock Out Pool

Postby tafkate » Sun Sep 20, 2015 3:36 am

Post here.

tafkate
Site Admin
Posts: 46
Joined: Sat Sep 19, 2015 8:54 pm

Re: Knock Out Pool

Postby tafkate » Tue Sep 12, 2017 5:02 am

Mike advanced with Carolina
Eric advanced with Buffalo
James advanced with Buffalo
Kevin advanced with Buffalo

Epitome68
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu Sep 24, 2015 4:33 am

Re: Knock Out Pool

Postby Epitome68 » Wed Sep 13, 2017 5:39 pm

Oakland

Falcons2510
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Sep 22, 2015 6:37 am

Re: Knock Out Pool

Postby Falcons2510 » Fri Sep 15, 2017 10:28 am

Seattle

tafkate
Site Admin
Posts: 46
Joined: Sat Sep 19, 2015 8:54 pm

Re: Knock Out Pool

Postby tafkate » Sun Sep 17, 2017 6:33 am

Oakland

jamesdamron23
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Sep 27, 2015 11:15 am

Re: Knock Out Pool

Postby jamesdamron23 » Sun Sep 17, 2017 10:21 am

Oakland

tafkate
Site Admin
Posts: 46
Joined: Sat Sep 19, 2015 8:54 pm

Re: Knock Out Pool

Postby tafkate » Tue Sep 19, 2017 5:48 am

Mike advanced with Car and Seattle
Eric advanced with Buf and Oakland
James advanced with Buf and Oakland
Kevin advanced with Buf and Oakland

Falcons2510
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Sep 22, 2015 6:37 am

Re: Knock Out Pool

Postby Falcons2510 » Tue Sep 19, 2017 11:01 am

Pittsburgh

Epitome68
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu Sep 24, 2015 4:33 am

Re: Knock Out Pool

Postby Epitome68 » Thu Sep 21, 2017 7:50 pm

Green Bay

jamesdamron23
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Sep 27, 2015 11:15 am

Re: Knock Out Pool

Postby jamesdamron23 » Sun Sep 24, 2017 1:25 am

Miami

tafkate
Site Admin
Posts: 46
Joined: Sat Sep 19, 2015 8:54 pm

Re: Knock Out Pool

Postby tafkate » Sun Sep 24, 2017 5:46 am

Miami

tafkate
Site Admin
Posts: 46
Joined: Sat Sep 19, 2015 8:54 pm

Re: Knock Out Pool

Postby tafkate » Mon Sep 25, 2017 7:16 pm

Kevin won with Buf, Oak, and Green Bay

Mike was eliminated with Pittsburgh
Eric was eliminated with Miami
James was eliminated with Miami

tafkate
Site Admin
Posts: 46
Joined: Sat Sep 19, 2015 8:54 pm

Re: Knock Out Pool

Postby tafkate » Mon Sep 25, 2017 7:16 pm

OK, that sucked. Want to start another one?

Epitome68
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu Sep 24, 2015 4:33 am

Re: Knock Out Pool

Postby Epitome68 » Tue Sep 26, 2017 3:44 pm

Sure

Epitome68
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu Sep 24, 2015 4:33 am

Re: Knock Out Pool

Postby Epitome68 » Thu Sep 28, 2017 4:54 am

Are we playing again?

tafkate
Site Admin
Posts: 46
Joined: Sat Sep 19, 2015 8:54 pm

Re: Knock Out Pool

Postby tafkate » Sun Oct 01, 2017 6:10 am

We'll try to get it started again next week.


Return to “Football”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest